46. Maraton Dębno
42.195 km
Lista
startowa
1.5 km 5.7 km 10 km 12.5 km 15 km 21.097 km 22.8 km 25 km 27.2 km 30 km 32.5 km 38.2 km 40 km meta DNF
Szukaj wg nazwiska i imienia lub numeru startowego

OPEN KOBIETY K20 K30 K40 K50 K60
MĘŻCZYŹNI M20 M30 M40 M50 M60
42.195 km (10:01:08) - meta
Strona  1 
Miej.
open
Nr Start Nazwisko i Imię™ Foto Klub/Miasto/Kraj Dod. K M Kat./
miej.
Czas
brutto
Strata Czas
netto
Czas
rzeczywisty
577 2226 PATYNA Ewa Kraśnik (POL) 33 K50 (1) 03:43:35 +01:26:48 03:42:49 13:44:43.10
1094 354 CYTROWSKA Małgorzata Andrespol (POL) 101 K50 (2) 04:06:43 +01:49:56 04:05:05 14:07:51.37
1216 2779 NIENADOWSKA Beata KWP Łódź (POL) P 131 K50 (3) 04:10:17 +01:53:30 04:09:58 14:11:25.03
1455 2669 GAŁKA Renata Kromeczek Team (POL) 177 K50 (4) 04:22:30 +02:05:43 04:20:18 14:23:38.37
1483 1402 GUMOWSKA Anna ZWYCIĘZCA FUNDACJA DARKA STRYCHALSKIEGO (POL) 186 K50 (5) 04:23:45 +02:06:58 04:21:33 14:24:53.46
1510 1064 RAWSKA - ŚMIECIUCH Anna Biegomania Lubaczów (POL) N 195 K50 (6) 04:25:08 +02:08:21 04:22:55 14:26:16.75
1512 678 KLEPACZ-ZIELIŃSKA Ewa Kraków (POL) 197 K50 (7) 04:24:35 +02:07:48 04:22:59 14:25:43.62
1704 2230 JABŁOŃSKA Elżbieta Świnoujście (POL) 237 K50 (8) 04:32:40 +02:15:53 04:31:33 14:33:48.90
1740 1408 KRYBUS Sylwia STS Biegaton Mikołów (POL) 244 K50 (9) 04:35:08 +02:18:21 04:33:41 14:36:16.74
1758 447 SOKÓŁ Dorota Pędziwiatr (POL) 249 K50 (10) 04:36:42 +02:19:55 04:35:01 14:37:50.97
1769 2548 JAGIEŁŁO Małgorzata lewin Biega (POL) 252 K50 (11) 04:37:59 +02:21:12 04:35:44 14:39:07.13
1891 1132 KANIUGA Bożena Hrubieszów (POL) 284 K50 (12) 04:44:51 +02:28:04 04:42:04 14:45:59.75
1892 686 KOLANOWSKA Grażyna Bydgoszcz (POL) 285 K50 (13) 04:44:53 +02:28:06 04:42:04 14:46:01.53
1917 1683 WASIEWICZ Agnieszka Team Masters Barracuda (POL) 295 K50 (14) 04:46:05 +02:29:18 04:43:11 14:47:13.22
1954 1710 BIELECKA Bogumiła Żarów Biega (POL) 301 K50 (15) 04:47:58 +02:31:11 04:45:26 14:49:06.67
1963 2191 SUMIEC Krystyna Zabiegani Mielec (POL) ZNP 305 K50 (16) 04:48:10 +02:31:23 04:45:57 14:49:18.72
2003 2431 MAJEWSKA Guzel Night Runners Pyskowice (POL) 317 K50 (17) 04:51:18 +02:34:31 04:48:40 14:52:26.88
2011 643 WITOR Kamilla EASYRUN RACIBÓRZ (POL) 320 K50 (18) 04:52:07 +02:35:20 04:49:13 14:53:15.49
2053 2371 ORNATOWSKA Maria Biegacz świętokrzyski (POL) N 330 K50 (19) 04:53:12 +02:36:25 04:52:05 14:54:20.06
2085 893 BAKALARSKA Mariola WARSAW RUN CLUB (POL) 336 K50 (20) 04:56:19 +02:39:32 04:53:51 14:57:27.17
2109 2141 GASIEWICZ Anna Król Gór (POL) 343 K50 (21) 04:58:49 +02:42:02 04:55:54 14:59:57.42
2164 283 SZYMCZAK Anna system11.pl (POL) 361 K50 (22) 05:02:03 +02:45:16 05:01:01 15:03:11.90
2178 2447 ŁABĘDZKA-BUGAJ Alicja KB DęBJEC (POL) 365 K50 (23) 05:06:20 +02:49:33 05:03:24 15:07:28.69
2201 1023 CHMIEL Nina czarnecki run team (POL) N 369 K50 (24) 05:10:09 +02:53:22 05:07:28 15:11:17.31
2209 1789 KALBARCZYK Beata Orange Polska (POL) 374 K50 (25) 05:12:36 +02:55:49 05:09:45 15:13:44.00
2295 1454 BUSZYNIEWICZ Alina Pisz (POL) 400 K50 (26) 05:37:01 +03:20:14 05:36:59 15:38:09.54
DomTel-Sport ©by Pilar 2007-2019 Generowanie
0.06568193 s